Applebut

This might sound a little strange for some people, but today I will write my contribution in english. The reason why I do it is because I am, in this moment, trys to write an assigment. But I have to say that it goes a little slow. I can't find the fluency so I thought it was a great opportunity to try catch it during my writing of this contribution. Well, enough said about my assignment. Actually I don't know what I can share with you guys. Today I had a test on the revolutions, unfortunatelly it didn't ended up to good. I could't answer the two last and most important questions. This made me, just like the cute midget in Snow White, really grympy. But as I wise person once wrote to me : "Det är bara att bryta ihop o komma igen". That was exactly what I did. The rest of the day at school was very pleasant. You might evan say that Hanna and I didn't overextend during none of the lessons that remained ;-)

When I eventually arrived to Gnesta, after an unusual long journey caused by SL regular delays, I went to the healtcenter for some practice. Today I focused on my condition, abs and back :)
 
Oh, I almost forgot. On saturday it is a party at Electron thrown by the football-association. I am hoping that it will be a great evning and that my beloved dancepartner is in his right mood ;-)

I haven't seen Björn for a while and I have to say that I misses him quite alot. And it's all because of this damn schoolwork .God, I hate it so much. I wouldn't be suprise if it eventually stifles me!!

Well, this was all I had to say for now. Wish me luck on my assigment and do you know what? I guess I have got some fluency now so hopefully it won't be a problem finshing it today =)

Arrivederci my loved ones! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: tjooff

Who's your beloved dancepartner?

2008-11-06 @ 13:14:39
Postat av: Anonym

hahahahhaha linda :D

du e fööör skön du..

jag får ångest när jag ser hennes rumpa =D

2008-11-06 @ 16:58:05
Postat av: Linda

Tjoff? Vem e det? :P My beloved dancepartner är iallafall Emil, kung på dansgolvet!



Haha, ja men hon hade ju likadana jeans som mig o om mitt ass ser ut så där så måste jag slänga dom omedelbart :D

2008-11-06 @ 18:17:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0